Title : Asean Human Rights Declaration (Draft 2012)
Release Date : 23-06-2012
Category : All Rights, 
Type : Regional
WE, the Heads of State/Government of the Member State of the Association of southeast Asian Nations (hereinafter referred to as "ASEAN"), namely Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Loa People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, on the occasion of .......;

PDF English  

Related Documents

Generously Supported by