Title : Asean Human Rights Declaration Together with PP Statement on the Adoption of the AHRD
Release Date : 18-11-2012
Category : All Rights, 
Type : Regional
Association of Southeast Asian Nations (hereinafter referred to as "ASEAN"), namely Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, on the occasion of the 21st ASEAN Summit in Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

PDF English  

Related Documents

Generously Supported by